Well, really enjoying the throwback to the ’60s this spring. I feel like we do this every year, but I’m loving the bold prints… Also, I like the artisan-y feel of a lot of the prints too…I’ll have to get some more examples of that; Prada particularly comes to mind. But here are two that I like:

Elie Tahari–dress

Alberto Makali–trench coat

Speaking of cool prints, I feel like the leaves of this pineapple would make a cool one. I have a cute skirt in mind!

One Response to “The Bold Print”

  1. hani

    hi there, your blog is awesome.. and i have added you as my favourite *wink*

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS