Just time for one new post tonight, since I have to wake up crazy early tomorrow to hear Jeff Fettig, Whirlpool’s Chairman and CEO, speak over breakfast. YAY, but man 7:30 is early! Plus I have a longer run tomorrow that I’ll have to do after work, so I need to make sure I’m rested. Today ended up being a nice day, I had a nice run after work, and an even better dinner out with everyone at Roadhouse…am feeling quite stuffed, and ready to sleep! But first here are several mugs I found on Etsy that I really liked. I’m strongly considering adopting my grandparents’ habit of buying dishes in pairs of two, instead of 8 or 10, and then having a fun collection for meals and such. Plus it works well with my ever changing moods and tastes! Anyway here they are–scroll over the pictures to see whose store it is.











Hmmmm didn’t realize I had so many, and also an important note is that I’m becoming a big fan of black tea, hence the fascination with mugs. Hope you enjoyed! 🙂

