This is a mega post to clear off a lot of the pics I have saved to the desktop. Right now they’re threatening to go off the page if I add any more! I’ve already had to dock my post it notes halfway off the screen… Anyway, I’ve come across a LOT of pretty interiors over the past…uh, several weeks…so now I’ll finally share them with you!

I love this shade of yellow, the built-in console, and the picture layout!

birdie3-via-apt-therapy1

Such a calming bathroom.

birdie6-via-design-sponge

Wow! What a terrace!

terrace-from-home-depot-via-new-york-mag

I like this idea of an island kitchen table…and I like the oval shape.

nyt-home-edition-mow-the-roof

Similarly, really like this island desk setup with the consoles flanking both sides.

office-layout-via-abbey-goes-design-scouting

ina-garten-via-elements-of-style1

ina-garten-via-elements-of-style

Mostly for this hutch.

bluedot-hutch-via-apt-therapy

williamhefnercom7-via-the-house-that-a-m-built


martinmoorecom2-via-the-house-that-a-m-built

More orange!

more-orange-via-apt-therapy

I love that coffee table.

midcentury-modern-via-apt-therapy

Talk about symmetry! And a really pretty gray paint.

shaker-gray-by-benjamin-moore-via-apt-therapy

1009_yellow2-via-apt-therapy

I really like this shade of green, and the way they mixed with white walls.

028_rect480-via-apt-therapy

I am absolutely in love with the furniture pieces in the next two photos.

tonya1-via-design-sponge

tonya2-via-design-sponge

tonya4-via-design-sponge

I love the color scheme of this room!!

pretty-color-scheme-via-apt-therapy

sarah-susanka-via-curbly

Pretty chandelier.

picture-2-via-elements-of-style

Yeah…I could love here. šŸ™‚

8-28-08house19-via-apt-therapy

I like the idea of plant art in the kitchen.

kitchen-art-via-abbey-goes-design-scouting

More ceiling detail and suspended staircase.

green-homes-via-apt-therapy

This reminds me of the fireplace at Grandma and Poppa’s old house.

fireplace-via-the-house-that-a-m-built

I like this end of the aisle bookcase idea!

books-at-the-end-of-a-hallway-via-design-sponge

I love the light and use of color!

9-8-08amyhouse1-via-apt-therapy

A little overwhelming, no?

wall-of-shelving-by-studiomama-via-apt-therapy

WOW! Awesome skylights form floor planks on this awesome terrace!

skylights-for-terrace-floor-via-heartthrobs-and-villians-via-nyt

Cool shelving unit and chair…

the-container-store-via-apt-therapy1

Party garland!

party-garland-via-purl-bee


2 Responses to “Interiors!”

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS