I haven’t known about Built By Wendy for too long, but gosh I’m really loving her Fall 08 Collection! I love how everything looks so effortless and free…I love everything about this first photo–the dress, the print, the black tights, the big bag, and man-oh-man those shoes.

edelweiss-shift-dress-via-builtbywendy

I really love how the black jacket floats away from her body here…so cute without even trying to be.

corduroy-sporting-jacket-via-builtbywendy

pendleton-vest-via-builtbywendy

Cute pajamas!!!

tank-nightie-via-builtbywendy1

This shirt reminds me of Tabitha…which incidentally may top the list for my eventual spawn 🙂

herringbone-ruffle-blouse-via-builtbywendy

I love love love this look. I could wear it every day to work.

challis-ruffle-blouse-via-builtbywendy

I even think my brother would like this sweater!, and it’s hard to find him clothes that he’d wear besides the Gap. I just love the collar!

stripe-sweater-via-builtbywendy

