Drew tells me that FIATs are actually not very reliable cars…hmph!!! But I really want one! 😉 We’ll have to see  if the quality is any better when/if they start selling the 500 in the US. Also, I’ve decided to make Reese Witherspoon my new style inspiration. She always looks so cute and effortlessly put together, so I’m trying to emulate that with simple pieces, layers, and accessories (something I never seem to remember to put on). Isn’t she adorable?

picture-13-via-elements-of-style

And, ummm, the more I think about the Whirlpool prospect for Drew and I, the more I think it’s the right thing. I’m so awful about pinning my hopes on one thing prematurely, but I can’t help it! Especially not when all my blogger friends are posting lots of adorable little houses like the ones in Michigan!!!

105302023ml1224741695-via-absolutely-beautiful-things

105302023sl1224741695-via-absolutely-beautiful-things

