Wow, this is so simple but such a good idea! I tried to wear my cute knit tights the other day when it was FREEZING out, and I regretted my dress choice almost immediately. But layering a solid pair underneath I could definitely handle!

Also, I just started a Scrabble game with Drew and I got SO lucky because the first batch of letters I got spelled out defiant!!!! Heck yeah 80-point play 🙂

3226268890_2dee767fa0

3237614089_3037ed8e8b

2 Responses to “This is a good idea!”

  1. Nicky

    Those tights are super cute! Especially layered! I am going to try that. Where can I get such cute tights?

    Reply
    • jess

      I think the top ones are from Forever 21, and the bottom ones are from Urban Outfitters and Target. I got some really cute black ones from Target last fall and wear them ALL the time.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS