TONS of stuff sitting on my desktop. Please pardon the picture dump as I attempt to clear it out and start fresh! I just love looking at all these pics that inspired me…

Tone on tone green living room, so pretty!

photo_video_1fb54589-a8af-478f-9207-7758dbb0690a_medium

photo_video_00e1ad6c-c9d6-4465-926e-b6141b933e6f_medium

Lovely window bench with lots of windows!!! Looks like a great place to read!

remodellingcenterwindowseat-via-that-house-that-a-m-built

I wish I had gotten an apartment on Woodlawn Avenue so I could put my desk in one of these bay window areas.

3299880368_bfbc253170-via-little-glowing-lights

Happy bright painted dresser!

2-16-09southernliving1-via-apt-therapy

I like this nightstand a lot.

041709-sc010

I’ve posted this pic before for the plate wall art and the sputnik chandelier, but I also really enjoy this rug!

032609lindsaydining

Love those light fixtures!

us02_rect540

Pretty kitchen

0326_bamboo0

Hehehe books in the kitchen, sounds like my kind of kitchen:)

places_02

Cool couch and I like this print!

jonathan-adler-via-apt-therapy

Nice Hollywood Regency chair

chicago-design-meetup

More fun chairs

danishmod-via-midcenturymodernist-com

Yesyesyes to this laundry setup!

laundry-via-apt-therapy-via-countryhome-com

Funky pepple-like mirror

picture-27

Bookshelves

malene1-via-design-sponge

To-die-for sunroom

2-4-09mann3

Ceiling wood beams

mexican-beachouse

Cool idea…painted stair runner

painted-stair-runner

Kinda funky dresser

ace-hotel-palm-springs-metal-dresser

Mmmm! I love this one! I think I will copy this look in my next living room.

1-30-09knoll5

With a womb chair of course πŸ™‚

1-30-09knoll4

More ceiling beams

1204_lisa

Pretty dining room…love the red lamps!

14

Lovely Erin‘s living room, so posh!

dsc_0232

Sophisticated collages, so fun!

dsc_0239

Hope you’re not bored yet, because there’s more to come!!

2 Responses to “Inside the Home 1”

  1. Hollywood Regency Furniture Lover

    Its great to see that you have featured a beautiful Hollywood Regency chair. This is a style that is obviously massive in the States but is still relatively unknown in the UK, however I am hoping that it will soon become popular this side of the pond!

    Reply
    • jess

      Oh yes I love the Hollywood Regency style! I hope it comes to you very soon πŸ™‚

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS