pretty calendars

eggpresscom-calendar

awww I love the “our love is here to stay” card 🙂

enormous_champion-cards-via-black-eiffel

business cards by a company called pure…kinda cool, no?

pure-business-cards-via-black-eiffel

yay I love stationery

cute-stationary-via-unruly-things

3 Responses to “Paper Stuff”

    • jess

      I actually saw that this morning and almost sent it to you! Yeah, I kinda agree…

      Reply
  1. Hershel

    This is very attention-grabbing, You’re a very professional blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed
    and stay up for looking for extra of your excellent post.
    Additionally, I have shared your web site in my social
    networks

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS