1.I like the contrasting neutral patterns here, and also this is to remind myself to display cute and cozy blankets like this!

lucypeek4

2. This was a DIY project I saw on HGTV!!! Basically you carve out all the drywall on the ceiling back to the rafters, then tile with aluminum panels…so awesome!

HRIPR211-_Mantle-Ceiling_al

3. Ohmygosh I love this workspace. Drew, you don’t mind if we have this in our apartment, do you?

0511_straube08_rect540

4.I kinda like this bedspread…

20_rect540

5.So bright and happy with the skylight and white walls…and I love the grass box over the glass door in the far room!

14_rect540

6. I just love the color palette of this room…I love that painting, the gray papered wall, those photographs with wide white backgrounds, the pretty flowers and blue lamp! Mwah!

08_rect540

[images via Design*Sponge, HGTV, Apartment Therapy]

