It should be no shocker that I am a big fan of the romper, but til now I haven’t quite dove (dived?) in. Mostly I think it’s a hot piece of lingerie, but what about a more casual use? Like this one, from dear birthday’s etsy shop? Am considering.

dearbirthday etsy romper

[via dear birthday’s lovely blog!]

2 Responses to “What do we think?”

  1. rosieroyalty

    I’m definetely intrigued with the romper jumpsuits. I think they look okay on some fashionistas, but not sure I can pull it off…… but we only live once, might be fun to wear šŸ™‚

    Reply
    • jess

      Yeah I’m not sure if I could pull it off either…I imagine myself having a big cleaning day if I wore won, not going out of doors…

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS