Two DIY projects from this morning’s sneak peek over at Design*Sponge:

1. Framed collection of sports cards. I still have a binder of 90s Bulls cards at home, just sitting and waiting. My brother and I had a deal when we were little that he would buy/ask for the sports card packs (it didn’t much matter to him what sport, or who, etc.) but I got to keep everyone from the Bulls. And also the gymnasts…from the old Sports Illustrated Kids punch-out cards. Niiiice.

danapeek3 via design sponge

2. This organic-y, midcentury modern looking mirror. Cute!

danapeek4 via design sponge

2 Responses to “2 DIY Projects”

  1. rosieroyalty

    I love that mirror! And oooohhhh lilacs!! My absolute fav πŸ™‚

    Reply
    • jess

      Oh they are so nice to smell outside aren’t they? I pass a big bunch of them in the park I walk through every morning to get to school!!! πŸ™‚

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS