I have been a lazy blogger, I know, but it is the last week of school and I’ve been busy! And I have no good news really to report so I’ve stayed away for that reason as well… I promise there will be more updates soon! The short story is I have been running, finishing up class, and applying to lots of jobs (still no leads yet). This weekend and the beginning part of next week will be very busy doing final assignments, studying for exams, grading papers, and doing final presentations, but after Thursday I will be done!!!! Then Drew is coming to visit so that should be very exciting. Anyway, I’ll just leave you with a few images from Nancy Froehlich that I found via Design*Sponge…aren’t they neat?

nancy froehlich gray signal via design sponge1

nancy froehlich gray signal via design sponge

nf5-ceramics via design sponge

That’s all for now! Off to my last class, if not ever, then for a very long time! Sort of weird!

