Well after all my BBA updates, I thought I’d share a few pics that didn’t quite fit.

Here’s my kitchen after the baking craziness:

bread 022

Drew took this one of me!

bread 049

Dinner last night! I made some yummy pork chops (based on a recipe in Drew’s new favorite cookbook, Serious Barbeque…did I mention that we don’t have a grill? haha) and some risotto with peas. Rounded off everything with some fresh strawberries, yum! Oh, and Scrubs Season Three. 🙂

bread 050

Drew and I out last week for DC Restaurant Week. Here we’re at Charlie Palmer Steakhouse…check out my dessert plate over there scraped CLEAN. I told Drew I would lick it clean if it was acceptable, and he looked pretty glad that it was NOT. Dang! Please ignore my freakish double jointed arms hahaha 🙂

bread 012

