How adorable are these accessories from Old Soul, New Heart?! I just love them, and I love that they’re made by a mother-daughter team! My friend Laura and I were discussing the other day that there’s just something about moms…as a daughter, I always feel like I’m talking to a smarter version of myself when I talk to my mom. It’s nice.

Okay, back to headbands and necklaces 😉

old soul new heart5 old soul new heart4 old soul new heart3

old soul new heart2 old soul new heart1 old soul new heart

One Response to “Old Soul New Heart”

  1. stylesparkler

    I just found this website myself! They have the absolute best accessories and so reasonably priced!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS