Okay, I am so excited about this—definitely my new favorite magazine!!! Found out about Lonny Magazine from Erin’s blog, and have spent the last hour reading it cover to cover. Lonny is an online home and style magazine that you can read on your computer, that also includes the ability to click on items to shop online. The navigation is super easy and I just DROOLED over all the home tour pics! Honestly I have been bemoaning the poor mechanics of style mags’ websites for capturing these photo tours–I much prefer them on blogs like Design*Sponge or Habitually Chic, but those are only one-offs, and there’s something nice about sitting down for a full dose of design inspiration. So…hooray, I am so happy that Lonny Magazine exists–check it out! Here were my favorites from this season’s issue (oh how I hope they can get to a monthly format!).

lonny

lonny1

lonny2

lonny3

4 Responses to “Lonny Magazine”

  1. visualingual

    I love this magazine! The format actually works well, with the print look and the links to retailers. I just noticed that my studio’s Midwest Seed Bombs are mentioned on page 26. They’re available at Jayson Home and Garden [as mentioned in Lonny] and also in our Etsy shop.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS