All my favorite interiors over the past month!

LOVE the wall of windows and that light blue door. One of my favorite colors for sure. I’m getting more into yellow gold again.

Pretty kitchen…I really want a low bookshelf for cookbooks and stuff in my kitchen.

Cute bed, love the low platform in an attic bedroom, seems so spacious!

I love this apartment. Pretty blue walls, lots of artwork, lots of color. What’s not to love?I really want to attempt a gallery wall soon. Love that chest, too!

Another gallery wall over the couch in the living room.

Wouldn’t you just love this loft movie area? I’m imagining Drew, Goliath, and I snuggling up at night after dinner to some House or Lie to Me. A much better alternative to those horrendous double chaise couches!

Love this apple green, bamboo, and white color combo.

Like this color combination too.

Aren’t these skylights to die for??? Must replicate. Sometimes I really do want to be an architect.

I really like those curtains.

Yeah, love this whole room. Just wrap it up and send it my way.

LOVE this kitchen. When I was putting all these together I realized all my kitchen shots were of white cabinets and light gray granite countertops. I guess why mess with a good thing? Also I love those floors. Must remember a white and heather gray checkerboard floor, a bit more chic than white and black, no?

Another view…love the subway tile and the plank wood table.

What a delightful bedroom…I love white.

NEED this bathroom. Big windows, wainscoting, powder blue walls, and a claw foot tub? Ummm, YES.

Is it bad that I’m digging 70s-ish wood beam handrails over metal spindles? I think it is.

Love this dining room set and the wall to wall windows!

See what I mean out white and silver? One of my favorite color combinations right now. It just needs a nice splash of butter yellow walls!

Okay, I kinda like these blue cabinets, too.

Cool studio! I love when adults still incorporate childish elements into their design.

Pretty bedspread.

LOVE this. Salvage wood table, white modern couch and bright, bold throw pillows. Yum.

So chic! Bedrooms absolutely require symmetry. Love the wall treatment (wallpaper?), curtains, tufted headboard and matching bench at the foot of the bed–and of course the white bedding!

Those walls look like the same color as my old living room!!

Kind of like this white and sand kitchen as well. Can’t decide what I think about that backsplash…what do you think?

Fun, clean bedroom. Clearly I need some white sheer curtains for the bedroom.

Love these stairs.

I’ve been all about gigantic fireplaces lately. Really digging this entire wall brick one, though I think I’d paint it white and then the walls a musty apple green with medium gray furniture and light blue patterned pillows.

Mmmmm, kitchens.

Love this little breakfast nook! That window and molding up top makes it look so grand! I just adore window seats. I’d love one with thick tufted cushions.

This is a very masculine look for me, but I really enjoy the deep blue and gold color combo.

Gallery wall in the kitchen! And is that a houndstooth tile floor?!?! STAR STAR STAR

Hmmm, not sure why I starred this originally…isn’t it funny when that happens?

Love the leaded glass window and built-in bookshelf!!!

The rest of the room.

Mmmm, brick walls.

I do like the gray walls and butcher block countertop look as well.

Pretty vanity and clear glass shower…love!

Really pretty bedroom. Really enjoy that white shelf of art above that headboard!

Dark accent wall and pretty plates! Fun!

Kinda crazy wall color…but really enjoy the idea of a fabric bulletin board above the dresser for jewelry, etc.

Hope you enjoyed all of these! I just took out two loaves of bread (light wheat and marble rye) and it smells SO GOOD in here. Blog posts coming, after my ridiculously long hiatus from the Bread Baker’s Apprentice Challenge!

[images via Design*Sponge, Apartment Therapy, Craigslist, and House Beautiful]

