Just a quick note to say that I’ve been writing more (in my Penzu) lately and starting to get the itch to write a novel again. A real one. With like a beginning, middle, and an end. It’s always the end part that messes me up lol 🙂 Have a few ideas, just need time to get them all on paper!

Also, I cleaned up our patio over the weekend and now it’s really nice–just need some flowers and we’ll be set to relax outside in this nice weather.

Also, it’s zumba tonight. I’m making quesadillas and we’re going to DQ afterward to celebrate Gloria’s thesis getting passed by her advisers. Yay! My favorite night of the week.

Also, I accidentally bought a $30 lottery ticket last week, but alas, I did not win. For a few hours I was really hoping my stupidity would somehow win me $250 million. Apparently God does not share my fancy for irony.

That’s it! Hope everyone has a great day today! Go find yourself some pink peonies and throw them in a blue and white speckled pitcher and enjoy 🙂

